关于禾昌

强化两岸三地市场联系、协调产能分配,以满足市场变化及需求。增加自动化生产设备,完成上、中、下游生产整合,以达成降低生产成本、提高生产产能,增加公司竞争力。


公司简介


禾昌公司 为3C产业之电脑相关零组件、通信设备(手机)及各种精密端子及连接器之专业制造工厂,自创立以来,即本着诚信、创新、效率的经营理念,在全体员工全力以赴合作无间的默契与工作精神之下,于1986年成立以来业绩持续快速成长。

公司目前营运据点除了桃园总公司外,亦于大陆苏州地区设厂。对于企业社会责任,禾昌公司致力于实践环境保护的承诺,已在多年前实施绿色无铅制程、回收再利用措施与废弃物管理计画。

未来公司将落实我们的经营理念,强化教育训练,着重产品研究发展,秉持着品质第一永续经营的经营方针,达成与客户双赢并共同成长的目标。

About

Strengthen market communication with Mainland China, coordinate production capacity to satisfy market changes and requirements. Expand automation production facilities, integrate upper, middle and downstream production to reduce costs, increase production


About P-TWO


P-TWO INDUSTRIES INC  is a professional manufacturing factory for computer related components, communication equipment (mobile phones) and various precision terminals and connectors in the 3C industry. Under the tacit understanding and working spirit, since the establishment in 1986, the performance has continued to grow rapidly.

In addition to the Taoyuan Headquarters, the company's current operations also have factories in Suzhou, China. Regarding corporate social responsibility, P-TWO INDUSTRIES INC is committed to fulfilling its commitment to environmental protection, and has implemented a green lead-free process, recycling measures and waste management plans many years ago.

In the future, the company will implement our business philosophy, strengthen education and training, focus on product research and development, adhere to the operating principle of quality first and sustainable operation, and achieve the goal of win-win and common growth with customers.